I’d like to announce that I hereby endorse:

1) Mike Pence, Michele Bachmann, Jason Chaffetz, Jeb Hensarling, John Carter (R-TX) and Gary Miller for the Congress for new congressional terms.
2) James DeMint for a new Senate term.
3) Carl Paladino for Governor of New York.
4) Nick Popaditch, Willie Vaden, Mike Pompeo and Allen West for Congress.
5) Marlin Stutzman (R-IN), Mike Lee (R-UT) and Joe Miller (R-AK) for the Senate.
6) Mike Bouchard for Governor of Michigan.
7) Dino Rossi for the Senate.
8) Terry Branstad for Governor of IA.
9) Nikki Haley for Governor of SC.
10) Anna C. Little for Congress.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s